

Fulbourn Primary School

Governor Terms of Office 2022-2023

Name	Appointing	Date Elected	Term Ends
	Body		Term Enus
Authority Governor (1/1)			
Joy Eldridge	LA	01/02/2018	15/08/2025
Parent Governors (2/2)			
James Wright	Parent	01/10/2019	13/07/2025
Russell Fry	Parent	08/06/2021	07/06/2025
Staff Governor (1/1)			
Joanna Cooper	Staff	16/11/2021	15/11/2025
Headteacher (1/1)			
Beci	Ex-officio	01/09/2020	N/A
McCaughran	EX-OITICIO		
Co-opted Governors (5/9)			
Jennifer Caisley	Governors	23/03/2022	22/03/2026
Toby Cave	Governors	01/02/2017	09/02/2025
Kate Harvey	Governors	01/02/2017	09/02/2025
Liz Hurles	Governors	31/10/2019	06/12/2026
Siddharth	Governors	10/02/2021	09/02/2025
Deshpande			
Liz Young	Governors	01/12/2017	23/09/2025
VACANCY			
VACANCY			
VACANCY			
Clerk			
Helen Andrews	N/A	01/09/2020	N/A
Associate Governors			
Jo Bouttell	Governors	10/03/2021	09/03/2025
Ellie Crowe	Governors	10/06/2011	09/06/2025

Last updated: December 2022